Community Council News

Please respond to the following consultation before 18th January 2019.

COUNCIL BUDGET 2019-20
This contains proposals for Customer Service Centres, Tenby Tourist Information Centre, Registrars, licensing, highway maintenance and Council Tax.  A copy of the consultation document and response form is available on the PCC website at: https://www.pembrokeshire.gov.uk/have-your-say/council-budget-2019-2020
Cllr Bob Kilmister, Cabinet Member for Finance, will also be available to answer questions as follows:
Facebook Live @www.facebook.com/PembrokeshireCountyCouncil
on Monday 7th January 7pm
Drop in session Wednesday 9th January 3 – 5pm, new County Library & Gallery in Haverfordwest
Public Question & Answer Session Wednesday 9th January 7 – 8.30pm, Pembrokeshire Archives, Haverfordwest
Facebook Live @www.facebook.com/PembrokeshireCountyCouncil
on Wednesday 16th January 7pm
Drop in session Thursday 17th January 2 – 4pm, new County Library & Gallery, Haverfordwest

The closing date for responses is Friday 18th January 2019

*****************************************

Waste and Recycling collections over the Christmas period

In Christmas week all collections will be two days later than usual

 

Usual Collection Day Will be collected on;
Tuesday 25th December Thursday 27th December
Wednesday 26th December Friday 28th December
Thursday 27th December Saturday 29th December
Friday 28th December Sunday 30th December

 

In New Years Week all collections will be one day later

 

Usual Collection Day Will be collected on
Tuesday 1st January Wednesday 2nd January
Wednesday 2nd January Thursday 3rd January
Thursday 3rd January Friday 4th January
Friday 4th January Saturday 5th January